Politics

'WARE' TO NEXT, RON? Migrant Flight Landing in Delaware Today, Reports

posted by Hannity Staff - 9.20.22

DeSantis is bringing the border to Joe.

According to a report from Newsweek, the plane that carried migrants to Martha’s Vineyard is currently making another run —and is planning to land at an airport near Joe Biden’s home in Delaware.

From Newsweek:

Information about the plane’s flight plan is available on FlightRadar24 and has led to speculation that it could be carrying migrants, though there is no evidence at this time that migrants will be on board.

The same aircraft flew to Martha’s Vineyard on September 14. Florida Governor Ron DeSantis sent two planes carrying undocumented migrants there in a move that has been strongly criticized by lawmakers including by President Biden.

FlightRadar 24 shows the plane, given the designation J328, is set to leave San Antonio, Texas, at 8 a.m. Central time (9 a.m ET) and arrive in Crestview, Florida, at 10:03 a.m. CT (11:03 a.m. ET) for a brief layover, before departing for Delaware Coastal Airport in Sussex County, Delaware, at 10:17 a.m. CT (11:17 a.m. ET).

The airport is about a 40-minute drive from Rehoboth Beach, near to where Biden has a vacation home.

This story is developing…

More over at Newsweek:

Conservatives shared the news on Twitter:

 

Thank you for visiting Hannity.com. You are about to leave
Hannity.com and proceed to a site owned and operated by a third party.
Hannity.com has no control over the content of this third-party site.
Click OK to proceed.
OK
X
You may if you would no longer like to receive a newsletter.
You have been successfully unsubscribed!
Please see our Terms of Use and Privacy Notice .
If you have any questions or concerns please contact us.